Paisa Vasool Music Review : Daler Mehndi

  • Paisa Vasool Music Review : Daler Mehndi

    Wednesday, August 23rd, 2017

Anup Rubens belts out four songs and a theme song for this album. Daler Mehendi, Uma Neha, Anurag Kulkarni, Anup Rubens, Jithin, Sree Kavya Chandana, Balakrishna Nandamuri, Divya Divakar, Mano, Geetha Madhuri are the singers. All the songs are by Bhaskarabhatla Ravi Kumar, with the exception of one number written by Pulagam Chinnarayana.

Paisa Vasool

Artists: Daler Mehendi, Uma Neha, Anurag Kulkarni

Lyrics: Bhaskarabhatla Ravi Kumar

Daler Mahendi has this knack for raising the standard of a song with his offbeat vocals. He does just that here. The voice is familiar and that only helps. Uma Neha is electrifying. Bhaskarabhatla's lyrics are high on a mass fervour. It's easy to be smitten by the bug since it's his pen which is elevating heroism. Anup Rubens tries to make it as pulsating as it can get. With Puri Jagannadh as director, expect the dance moves to do the rest.

Source By : InidaGlitz